MusicBorn Online Community for Music

loading
BANDS, LOOKING FOR GIGS?

Apply to play at gigs in your area

PROMOTERS, FIND BANDS!

Search our directory of available bands

POST GIGS TO OUR LISTINGS

Get the word out that your band is gigging

BANDS, NEED A DRUMMER?

Search by instrument for local musicians

Promoters are waiting for your band to apply

MUSIC LOVERS: GET OUR FACEBOOK GIG ADVISOR

ADD SOME BANDS

add some bands

INVITE SOME FRIENDS

invite some friends

GO TO GIGS

go to gigs

Get The Gig Advisor

GIGS NOT TO MISS

Tall Poppies
Genre : Indie
When : Fri 25th Apr
At : Spice Of Life (W1D 5NA)

View Gig
Cassacre Kray
Genre : Pop
When : Wed 2nd Jul
At : The New Cross Inn (SE14 6AS)

View Gig
Joe Rifmann
Genre : Undisclosed
When : Fri 16th May
At : schallkonflikt Open Air (, Germany)

View Gig
Nate Maingard
Genre : Folk
When : Tue 6th May
At : The Finsbury (N4 1BY)

View Gig
The Catchpenny Broadcast
Genre : Rock
When : Fri 16th May
At : The Enterprise (NW3 2BL)

View Gig
Anna Pancaldi
Genre : Acoustic
When : Tue 3rd Jun
At : The Finsbury (N4 1BY)

View Gig
Jack Whitney
Genre : Indie
When : Fri 30th May
At : Spice Of Life (W1D 5NA)

View Gig
Tuci
Genre : Folk
When : Sat 24th May
At : Pulse Festival

View Gig
Hijack Stories
Genre : Rock
When : Sat 26th Apr
At : The Borderline (W1D 4JB)

View Gig
i AM AMiTY
Genre : Acoustic
When : Tue 3rd Jun
At : The Finsbury (N4 1BY)

View Gig
Cassie Graves
Genre : RnB
When : Wed 30th Apr
At : Rise 46

View Gig
Freya Roy
Genre : Indie
When : Tue 5th Aug
At : The Finsbury (N4 1BY)

View Gig
Bravo Six Zero
Genre : Undisclosed
When : Wed 14th May
At : The Comedy (SW1Y 4EE)

View Gig
Midnight rider
Genre : Undisclosed
When : Sat 26th Apr
At : The Royal Albert Hall (SW7 2ES)

View Gig
Colin Stetson
Genre : Jazz
When : Wed 16th Jul
At : Dingwalls (NW1 8AB)

View Gig
Cable Street Collective
Genre : World/Ethnic
When : Fri 23rd May
At : Hootananny (SW2 1DF)

View Gig

IN OUR DIRECTORIES


See More Directories